

SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT SURYA ESA PERKASA TBK (the "Company")

The Board of Directors of PT Surya Esa Perkasa Tbk (hereinafter referred to as "the Company"), domiciled in South Jakarta, herewith announces that it has conducted an Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("AGMS") (also referred as Meeting) on/at:

Day / Date : Friday /25 June 2021 Time : 3.12 pm Jakarta time

Venue : **DBS Bank Tower 19 Floor Meeting Room**

Ciputra World 1 Jakarta Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. 3-5

Jakarta 12940

The following are the Summary of Minutes of the Meeting:

A. Members of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors attending the Meeting

Board of Commissioners			Board of Directors		
Rahul Puri	:	Commissioner	Isenta	:	Director

The meeting was chaired by Mr. Isenta as the Company's Director in accordance with the Company's Articles of Association and the Decision of the Company's Board of Commissioners.

B. Capital Market Support Professionals who were present at the Meeting

- a. Ms. Kartika, S.H., M.Kn as Public Notary.
- b. Mr. Soma Muhammad Nur Huda as the Securities Administration Bureau PT. Datindo Entrycom.
- c. Ms. Hanny Prasetyo, as the Auditor Firm Gani Sigiro & Handayani

C. Mechanism for Authorizing Shareholders

The Company has provided an alternative electronic proxy (**e-proxy**) for shareholders to be able to attend and vote at the Meeting through the eASY.KSEI application.

D. Quorum of Shareholders

The Meeting was attended by the valid Shareholders or Shareholders proxy comprising **11.906.605.200** shares or **76,03** % of the Company's total number of shares **15.660.887.000** which was validated by independent party (Securities Administration Bureau). Therefore, the quorum requirements as per the Company's Articles of Association and POJK have been fulfilled.

E. Meeting Agendas

- 1. Approval and ratification of the Company's Annual Report including the Company's Financial Statements, the Board of Directors Report and the Board of Commissioners Supervisory Report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020.
- 2. Approval for the use of the Company's retained earnings for the year ended on 31 December 2020.
- 3. The appointment of the Independent Public Accountant which will audit the Company's books for the year ending on 31 December 2021 and provide authority to

- the Board of Commissioners of the Company to determine the honorarium and the requirements for the appointment of the Independent Public Accountant.
- 4. Provide authority and rights to the Board of Commissioners to determine salary and/or honorarium and/or other allowances for members of the Board of Commissioners and members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the fiscal year 2021.
- 5. Approval of reappointment of member of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners.
- 6. Submission of the Report and Accountability of Realization of the Use of Funds Resulting from the Limited Public Offering I year 2018.

F. Question & Answer Session

Prior to making the resolutions, the Meeting Chairperson offered the opportunity to the Shareholders to submit questions and/or opinions in each session of the Meeting agenda.

G. Mechanism of Resolutions

The resolutions were made under deliberation for consensus mechanism; however, in the event that a decision based on deliberation for consensus is not reached, then the decision is made based on the majority vote of the number of votes issued legally at the Meeting. Decisions are made through vote counts that have been submitted by shareholders through eASY KSEI and votes given through the granting of power of attorney to independent recipients appointed by the Company's Securities Administration Bureau, PT Datindo Entrycom and by vote counts from shareholders present at the Meeting.

H. Quorum of Meeting Resolutions

Based on Article 11 paragraph (2) a of the Company's Articles of Association, Article 41 paragraph (1) POJK No. 15/2020 the Meetings can be held if attended and agreed by shareholders or their proxies who represent more than 1/2 (one half) of the total shares with valid voting rights owned by Shareholders or their proxy.

I. Voting Results of Each Agenda

AGMS Agenda	Agreed	Abstained	Disagreed
1st Agenda	11.902.897.800	3.707.400	0
2nd Agenda	11.906.605.200	0	0
3rd Agenda	11.758.100.100	0	148.505.100
4th Agenda	11.906.605.200	0	0
5th Agenda	11.906.605.200	0	0

J. Meeting Resolutions AGMS

1st Agenda

- a. Approved and ratified the Company's Annual Report including the Board of Directors Report and the Supervisory Report of the Company's Board of Commissioners for the year ended 31 December 2020;
- b. Ratified the Company's Financial Statements for the financial year ended on 31 December 2020 which has been audited by the Independent Public Accountant Firm of Gani Sigiro & Handayani;
- c. Approved the release and discharge of the members of the Board of Directors from responsibilities on their management actions for the Company and to members of the Board of Commissioners for their supervisory actions for the

Company, as long as all such actions are contained in the Company's Financial Statements for the financial year ended on 31 December 2020 (acquit et de charge) and does not conflict with the applicable laws and regulations and is not a criminal act.

2nd Agenda

In order to strengthen the Company's balance sheet and to ensure payment of obligations in the future, there will be no dividend distribution for the financial year 31 December 2020.

3rd Agenda

- a. Approved the appointment of Independent Public Accountant and Public Accounting Firm Gani Sigiro & Handayani a member firm of Grant Thornton International Limited to audit the Company's Consolidated Financial Statements for the financial year ending 31 December 2021.
- b. Granting power to the Board of Commissioners to determine reasonable terms of appointment as well as the appointment of a replacement Public Accounting Firm if the appointed Public Accounting Firm based on the provisions and regulations of the Capital Market cannot carry out its duties.

4th Agenda

Give authority and power to the Board of Commissioners to determine the salary and/or honorarium and/or other allowances for members of the Board of Commissioners and members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the fiscal year 2021.

5th Agenda

Approved the reappointment of all members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company for the period starting from the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the General Meeting of Shareholders in 2026 as follows:

Board of Commissioners

Hamid Awaluddin President Commissioner & Independent Commissioner

Theodore Permadi Rachmat Vice President Commissioner

Garibaldi Thohir Commissioner Rahul Puri Commissioner

Ida Bagus Rahmadi Supancana Independent Commissioner

Board of Directors

Chander Vinod Laroya President Director

Kanishk Laroya Director
Isenta Hioe Director
Ida Bagus Made Putra Jandhana Director
Mukesh Agrawal Director

The meeting is closed at **3.56 pm** Western Indonesian Time.

Jakarta, 29 June 2021

PT Surya Esa Perkasa Tbk

Board of Directors